Happy Dussehra

आज *दशहरे* की घड़ी आई
झूठ पर सच की जीत है भाई

पावन पर्व पर *आनन्द* देता बधाई

राम चन्द्र   ने   रावण   मारा
तोड़ दिया अभिमान भी सारा

निर्बल के बल राम हैं, निर्धन के धन राम
रावण वह जो किसी के, आया कभी न काम

दस इन्द्रियों पर विजय ही, विजयादशमी पर्व
राम रूपी नम्रता से मरे, रावण रुपी गर्व

रावण बाहर है नहीं, मन में रावण मार
स्वार्थ- बैर, मद- क्रोध को, बन राघव संहार…
एक  बुराई  रोज  हटाओ

और दशहरा रोज मनाओ
आज  *दशहरे* की  घड़ी  आई

झूठ पर सच की जीत है भाई

पावन पर्व पर *आनन्द* देता बधाई
हैप्पी दशहरा

About Dr. Nikhil Aggarwal

I am a doctor by profession, resident of Gurgaon, Haryana. I want to enjoy every moment of my life and face the challenges as they come. In my view traveling is one of the best ways to detoxify our mind, body & soul. Wherever I go I try to explore the destination as much as possible. Recently, I have started writing and sharing my experiences & knowledge through my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Dussehra

  1. Vijay says:

    Beautiful effigy’s of Ravan, Kunbhakarn and Meghanad in Gurgaon.

  2. विजय says:

    झूठ पर सच की विजय, सूंदर कविता

Leave a Reply

