“smiles to spread, with Mc Cain and bread….”

miles to go before I sleep

smiles to grow before I eat

And smiles to spread, with McCain and bread….!!

images-3

This post is for the Mc Cain more smiles month campaign.

With Mc Cain snacks I love to make my mother smile. All throughout my life she has done everything possible to keep me smiling. She always wanted me to make a tea and some snacks for her but I just hate all the hassles of tedious preparations and then cooking and still the results are not what you wish them to be, especially with the snacks. Though regular munching on fried snacks is unhealthy but occasional treat will do no harm but only elevate the mood. Wide range of Mc Cain snacks makes the whole process extremely easy. Now, I stock up the frozen packs and yummy, mouth-watering snacks can be prepared anytime, within minutes. And they come out so well cooked, and absorb very less oil too. When my mother eats the vegetable sandwich with Mc Cain snacks prepared by me, she is like “these are the best snacks and sandwiches I have ever had” and the million dollar smile on her face makes my little efforts more than worthwhile. I can also make juicy burgers with Mc Cain veggie burger!!

Many Mc Cain products can also be baked if you don’t wish to fry.

images-2 images images-4images-5

McCain Foods (India) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of McCain Foods Limited in Canada. Since 1998, McCain has been engaged in agriculture R&D and in development of frozen food market in India and subcontinent countries. McCain products are used by leading fast food chains, hotels, restaurants, catering companies and are popular for in-home consumption.

About Dr. Nikhil Aggarwal

I am a doctor by profession, resident of Gurgaon, Haryana. I want to enjoy every moment of my life and face the challenges as they come. In my view traveling is one of the best ways to detoxify our mind, body & soul. Wherever I go I try to explore the destination as much as possible. Recently, I have started writing and sharing my experiences & knowledge through my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

