Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam

I have written a short poem about terrorism and corruption. I am totally against terrorism or any form of crime BUT I feel that we first need to make our nation strong from within to protect it from any outside threats.

Nobody is right

About Dr. Nikhil Aggarwal

I am a doctor by profession, resident of Gurgaon, Haryana. I want to enjoy every moment of my life and face the challenges as they come. In my view traveling is one of the best ways to detoxify our mind, body & soul. Wherever I go I try to explore the destination as much as possible. Recently, I have started writing and sharing my experiences & knowledge through my blog.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam

  1. Translation for last line: ‘Identify yourself, who you are’

  2. anirudhs2009 says:

    Beautifully written..
    Simple yet catchy and thought provoking…

  3. Kanika says:

    Okay.. This is too good.. Well done niks..

Leave a Reply

