Introduction to my Blog

About the Title- For the non-Hindi readers, the title means “This information issued in public interest”. Read below to understand more.

I have always noticed people having no idea or false knowledge about many basic things vital for our day-to-day life situations. We have things inscribed in our minds and resist to change even after knowing what is actually right. And that includes many educated, so-called modern people.
I am not the exception. I am one of the crowd.

But there are few such things which I would like to share with you. These would be mostly related to health for obvious reasons. To make it little more interesting, there will be facts from all walks of life in-between.

I am not doing any research of my own so the information shared here would be from various sources. Many of the things I post here will be those that you already know BUT have always ignored.

You might also find my travel blog interesting: Yun Hi Chala Chal Raahi

You can always share your information and provide suggestions too.
Happy Reading…..!!!!!

About Dr. Nikhil Aggarwal

I am a doctor by profession, resident of Gurgaon, Haryana. I want to enjoy every moment of my life and face the challenges as they come. In my view traveling is one of the best ways to detoxify our mind, body & soul. Wherever I go I try to explore the destination as much as possible. Recently, I have started writing and sharing my experiences & knowledge through my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

